Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Andre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Andre

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynette Bell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Ron Andre State Farm for as long as I can remember 40+ years. He and his office staff are always responsive and very helpful in providing services and quickly resolving any issues. Ron and his staff have become personal friends over the years and have been very helpful and caring with my aged parents who were customers early on. Ron provides too quality products and services and I have highly recommended his State Farm office to many."

Sharon Larick

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agency in the Sacramento Pocket is fantastic. Ron Andre and staff are always a pleasure to work with."

Randall Williams

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"In an era when service quality often doesn’t seem like a priority for many, Terri Sterns provides the type of gracious, timely, informed assistance to clients that results in a unique loyalty to State Farm."

Asnbrat8 Akabori

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri is the best!!!! She us very helpful and excellent customer service!!!"

Joseph Cordova

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what can I say. I have been a customer of Ron’s for 20+ years and I have never been taken care of so well than this State Farm at the Florin Road location. They have saved me money time and time again. Terri at this location is also a great person to work with! She’s so understanding and such a great friend that it makes me feel a part of the State Farm family! I will continue to refer my friends and family to this particular location because they are great!"

Rosanna Rodriguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and fast responses to my inquiries. Very personable and friendly."

Francia Trout

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick response re: vehicle insurance deduction possibility"

Chris Archuleta

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents used them for years…love them and their Customer Service!"

melanie T

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the Customer Service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!!!"

Irene Vidal

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service!!"

Lexi Wilson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great costumer service!"

mark reese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always on time."

Deborah Hernandez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people like Terri Stearns works here and she will make sure you are taken care of. They are very kind and professional, and do not only just try to sell you the most expensive insurance they have. They will make sure you get the best insurance that will fit your needs."

brother tino

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron has been my agent for over 20 years. When I need something he and his staff, Terri, Cindy, Brigette and Jack take care of me. Like a good neighbor Ron Andre is there!"

Marilyn Fylling

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Andre is the State Farm Agent! He is always there when I need him. His office has the best customer service ever. I appreciate him!!!"

Tammy Robertson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents started with Ron Andre as their state farm representative in the 1960s. Now we also have him and so do my sisters and my daughters! He is definitely one of a kind! Very caring very genuine and compassionate and always gives you the red carpet treatment! He is one of the few that still makes house calls and answers any questions you need! The ladies in his office are also amazing! When Ron or one of his secretaries are helping you, they make you feel that you’re the only one that exists! They always go the extra mile for you. And if you have to leave a message because they’re helping another client, you can always expect a call back pretty much that same day! Thank you so much for everything Ron, Sincerely, Tammy Robertson."

Phyllis Terry

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has auto & home insurance with Ron Andre State Farm. It is so easy to deal with the staff. Terri is such an efficient agent she is always quick with help. It’s so easy to do business with this office. They are a great team"

A V Fong

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ron Andre's for over 40 years, since early 1982. I have multiple lines of insurance policies with him. His staff comprising of Terri and Cindy have provided outstanding customer service throughout my time with him. They have provided advice and insight into the insurance policies I currently hold. To be honest, if it were not for the relationship I have cultivated with both Ron and the his staff, I would most likely be with a competitor or maybe even with an e-Insurance company."

David Dagnino

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Why would anybody go somewhere else for their insurance needs? I highly recommend you stop in, say hello, and get a quote. You won’t be disappointed!!!"

stephanie grewe

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Andre and his staff are amazing. I have been with this office for over 10+ years and would not change it for anything. The staff provides exceptional customer services and always gives a helping hand. The most amazing part is they are just a phone call away! I want to give a special thank you to Terri for always being on top of her work."

Tailor Cummins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is one of the best locations because of their amazing customer service,workers,kindness and hospitality. The workers here are very patient and know what to do to help you with anything. This State Farm is the right choice!"

Christopher Tucker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for how quickly they handled my claim. Worry-free and excellent communication! Ron and his team are the best!"

Vu Logs

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Ron Andre's team for awhile now and we can’t thank Bridgette, Terri, and Cindy enough ! Thank you for always helping us out whenever we needed help."

chris gales

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is the very definition of “welcoming”! Thank you!"

Tiffanie Diaz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myself and entire family have been with Ron for years. The only one we trust to handle everything from auto insurance to life insurance to jewelry insurance. He is the best. Terri is amazing and goes above and beyond. She has helped my family in so many ways and has the kindest heart. Cindy is great and always there to take your call. We have referred so many family and friends and we will continue to do so."