Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of badnews sourgrapes916

badnews sourgrapes916

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by badnews sourgrapes916
"Terri is the best period. Always takes care of me & my family. Nothing but respect for her & Ron & State Farm."
Profile photo of Hollissa Anderson

Hollissa Anderson

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollissa Anderson
"The best customer service ever!! I came back for insurance because this was the best service i’ve experienced."
Profile photo of Len Pacheco

Len Pacheco

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Pacheco
"Was done in a timely manner thank you"
Profile photo of Phyllis Terry

Phyllis Terry

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Terry
"Our family has auto & home insurance with Ron Andre State Farm. It is so easy to deal with the staff. Terri is such an efficient agent she is always quick with help. It’s so easy to do business with this office. They are a great team"
Profile photo of Camille Rose

Camille Rose

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Rose
"Terri is a fantastic agent and always willing to do what it takes to get the coverage needed."
Profile photo of Regina Brown

Regina Brown

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Brown
"The best rates and the most helpful office staff ever !!"
Profile photo of Lynette Bell

Lynette Bell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Bell
"My family has been with Ron Andre State Farm for as long as I can remember 40+ years. He and his office staff are always responsive and very helpful in providing services and quickly resolving any issues. Ron and his staff have become personal friends over the years and have been very helpful and caring with my aged parents who were customers early on. Ron provides too quality products and services and I have highly recommended his State Farm office to many."
Profile photo of Keith Larick

Keith Larick

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Larick
"The State Farm agency in the Sacramento Pocket is fantastic. Ron Andre and staff are always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Randall Williams

Randall Williams

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Williams
"In an era when service quality often doesn’t seem like a priority for many, Terri Sterns provides the type of gracious, timely, informed assistance to clients that results in a unique loyalty to State Farm."
Profile photo of Asnbrat8 Akabori

Asnbrat8 Akabori

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asnbrat8 Akabori
"Terri is the best!!!! She us very helpful and excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cordova

Joseph Cordova

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cordova
"Wow what can I say. I have been a customer of Ron’s for 20+ years and I have never been taken care of so well than this State Farm at the Florin Road location. They have saved me money time and time again. Terri at this location is also a great person to work with! She’s so understanding and such a great friend that it makes me feel a part of the State Farm family! I will continue to refer my friends and family to this particular location because they are great!"
Profile photo of Rosanna Rodriguez

Rosanna Rodriguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Rodriguez
"Always great customer service and fast responses to my inquiries. Very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Francia Trout

Francia Trout

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francia Trout
"quick response re: vehicle insurance deduction possibility"
Profile photo of Chris Archuleta

Chris Archuleta

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Archuleta
"My parents used them for years…love them and their Customer Service!"
Profile photo of melanie T

melanie T

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melanie T
"Love the Customer Service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!!!"
Profile photo of Irene Vidal

Irene Vidal

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Vidal
"Best Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Wilson

Lexi Wilson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Wilson
"Such great costumer service!"
Profile photo of mark reese

mark reese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark reese
"Very professional and always on time."
Profile photo of Deborah Hernandez

Deborah Hernandez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hernandez
"Amazing people like Terri Stearns works here and she will make sure you are taken care of. They are very kind and professional, and do not only just try to sell you the most expensive insurance they have. They will make sure you get the best insurance that will fit your needs."
Profile photo of brother tino

brother tino

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brother tino
"Ron has been my agent for over 20 years. When I need something he and his staff, Terri, Cindy, Brigette and Jack take care of me. Like a good neighbor Ron Andre is there!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Fylling

Marilyn Fylling

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Fylling
"Ron Andre is the State Farm Agent! He is always there when I need him. His office has the best customer service ever. I appreciate him!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Robertson

Tammy Robertson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Robertson
"My parents started with Ron Andre as their state farm representative in the 1960s. Now we also have him and so do my sisters and my daughters! He is definitely one of a kind! Very caring very genuine and compassionate and always gives you the red carpet treatment! He is one of the few that still makes house calls and answers any questions you need! The ladies in his office are also amazing! When Ron or one of his secretaries are helping you, they make you feel that you’re the only one that exists! They always go the extra mile for you. And if you have to leave a message because they’re helping another client, you can always expect a call back pretty much that same day! Thank you so much for everything Ron, Sincerely, Tammy Robertson."
Profile photo of A V Fong

A V Fong

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A V Fong
"I have been a client of Ron Andre's for over 40 years, since early 1982. I have multiple lines of insurance policies with him. His staff comprising of Terri and Cindy have provided outstanding customer service throughout my time with him. They have provided advice and insight into the insurance policies I currently hold. To be honest, if it were not for the relationship I have cultivated with both Ron and the his staff, I would most likely be with a competitor or maybe even with an e-Insurance company."
Profile photo of David Dagnino

David Dagnino

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dagnino
"What a great experience! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Why would anybody go somewhere else for their insurance needs? I highly recommend you stop in, say hello, and get a quote. You won’t be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of stephanie grewe

stephanie grewe

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie grewe
"Ron Andre and his staff are amazing. I have been with this office for over 10+ years and would not change it for anything. The staff provides exceptional customer services and always gives a helping hand. The most amazing part is they are just a phone call away! I want to give a special thank you to Terri for always being on top of her work."